University of Pittsburgh School of Education
 

Instruction and Learning Directory

Faculty

NameTitleRoomPhoneEmail
Ansell, EllenFacultyWWPH 5516412-648-7319ansell@pitt.edu
Cho, Byeong-YoungFacultyWWPH 5114412-648-5010choby@pitt.edu
Conway, SheilaFacultyWWPH 5328412-648-7212sjconway@pitt.edu
Crawford, PatriciaAssociate ChairpersonWWPH 5316412-648-7558pcrawfor@pitt.edu
Crowley, KevinFacultyLRDC 822412-624-8116crowleyk@pitt.edu
Donato, RichardDepartment ChairpersonWWPH 5314412-624-7248donato@pitt.edu
Forman, ElliceFacultyWWPH 5527412-648-7022ellice@pitt.edu
Godley, AmandaFacultyWWPH 5105412-648-7313agodley@pitt.edu
Hendry Annegan, HeatherFacultyWWPH 5107412-648-7318heh15@pitt.edu
Jacobs, Katrina BartowFacultyWWPH 5106412-648-3117kbjacobs@pitt.edu
Kaczmarek, LouiseFacultyWWPH 5160412-648-7449kaczmk@pitt.edu
Kokina, AnastasiaFacultyWWPH 5145412-648-7373kokina@pitt.edu
Kostewicz, DouglasFacultyWWPH 5162412-648-7113dekost@pitt.edu
Kucan, LindaFacultyWWPH 5113412-648-7348lkucan@pitt.edu
Lovorn, MichaelFacultyWWPH 5109412-624-7229mlovorn@pitt.edu
Lyon, StevenFacultyWWPH 5154412-648-7203srlyon@pitt.edu
McCarthy, TessaFacultyWWPH 5332412-648-7308tessam@pitt.edu
Meikle, ErinFacultyWWPH 5517412-648-1079emeikle@pitt.edu
Moore, DebraFacultyWWPH 5159412-648-2820dwm9@pitt.edu
Petrosky, AnthonyFacultyWWPH 5606412-624-7252tpetrosk@pitt.edu
Robertson, Rachel E.FacultyWWPH 5146412-648-3137rachelr@pitt.edu
Roop, Laura J.FacultyWWPH 5518412-624-6557laurroop@pitt.edu
Sardegna, VeronicaFacultyWWPH 5108412-648-7317sardegna@pitt.edu
Sobolak, Michelle J.FacultyWWPH 5318412-648-7304mjs26@pitt.edu
Sondel, Beth L.FacultyWWPH 5107412-648-7305bsondel@pitt.edu
Srsic, AmyFacultyWWPH 5147412-648-1998asrsic@pitt.edu

Adjunct Faculty

NameTitleRoomPhoneEmail
Greeno, JamesAdjunct FacultyLRDC 716412-624-3231jimgrno@pitt.edu
Wormsley, Diane M.Adjunct FacultyWWPH 5300wormsley@pitt.edu

Joint Appointment Faculty

NameTitleRoomPhoneEmail
Handen, BenjaminJoint Appointment Faculty-bhanden@pitt.edu
Puranik, Cynthia S.Joint Appointment Faculty-412-383-6943cpuranik@pitt.edu

Research Associate

NameTitleRoomPhoneEmail
Dvorchak, Jesse E.Research AssociateWWPH 5154A412-624-3208jel27@pitt.edu
Fulmer, DeborahResearch AssociateWWPH 5172412-648-7210dfulmer@pitt.edu
Hansen, MaryResearch AssociateWWPH 5150412-648-7105mhansen@pitt.edu
Knoll, DianaResearch AssociateWWPH 5110412-648-2133dknoll@pitt.edu

Instructor

NameTitleRoomPhoneEmail
Alfieri, Jennifer B.InstructorWWPH 5311412-648-7309jba21@pitt.edu
Ames, Theresa A.InstructorWWPH 5529412-648-7312taa34@pitt.edu
Arnett, Melissa E.InstructorWWPH 5514412-624-1069mea111@pitt.edu
Baird, Deanna M.InstructorWWPH 5529412-648-7312dmb186@pitt.edu
Barron, Elaine J.InstructorWWPH 5529412-648-7312ejb53@pitt.edu
Bradfield, ShannaInstructorWWPH 5514412-648-7312smb225@pitt.edu
Bray, LauraInstructorWWPH 5514412-648-7312leb66@pitt.edu
Brennan, KatherineInstructorWWPH 5529412-648-7312kms72@pitt.edu
Brown, Meagan M.InstructorWWPH 5514412-648-7312mmb158@pitt.edu
Brydon, MelissaInstructorWWPH 5514412-648-7312mmb58@pitt.edu
Butera, Ralph E.InstructorWWPH 55129412-648-7312reb115@pitt.edu
Calderone, LugeneInstructorWWPH 5514412-648-7312luc12@pitt.edu
Carlson, Margaret M.InstructorWWPH 5514412-648-7312mcarlson@pitt.edu
Chaves Lovorn, Sandra,InstructorWWPH 5159412-648-7312smc209@pitt.edu
Coffaro, Ann E.InstructorWWPH 5529412-648-7312aecst34@pitt.edu
Connolly, Patricia W.InstructorWWPH 5529412-648-7309pwc@pitt.edu
Cuniak, Shannon D.InstructorWWPH 5514412-648-7312sdc35@pitt.edu
D'Andrea, FrancesInstructorWWPH 5514412-648-7312fmd22@pitt.edu
Davis, StephanieInstructorWWPH 5300412-648-7340sed32@pitt.edu
Delaney, Ryan P.InstructorWWPH 5529412-648-7312rpd14@pitt.edu
Devine, Joanne M.InstructorWWPH 5514412-648-7312jdevine@pitt.edu
DiLucente, JosephInstructorWWPH 5514412-648-7312jed100@pitt.edu
DiSilvio, MarcInstructorWWPH 5514412-648-7312mad333@pitt.edu
Erven-Victoria, Andrea L.InstructorWWPH 5514412-648-7312ale42@pitt.edu
Evering, WandaInstructorWWPH 5514412-648-7312evering@pitt.edu
Farone, WendyInstructorWWPH 5514412-648-7312wsf6@pitt.edu
Galia, MariannaInstructorWWPH 5529412-648-7312mng14@pitt.edu
Gamza, Elizabeth A.InstructorWWPH 5514412-648-7312eag38@pitt.edu
Garrity, JosephInstructorWWPH 5529412-648-7312jjg90@pitt.edu
Gates, JoanneInstructorWWPH 5529412-648-7312jcg@pitt.edu
Gerwing, Robert W.InstructorWWPH 5514412-648-7312rwgst7@pitt.edu
Gillis, NormaInstructorWWPH 5529412-648-7312njg5@pitt.edu
Gmiter, Janet Z.InstructorWWPH 5514412-648-7312jzg14@pitt.edu
Growden, Mark R.InstructorWWPH 5529412-648-7312mrg75@pitt.edu
Hammer, Kathleen L.InstructorWWPH 5514412-648-7312klh134@pitt.edu
Harrington, KathleenInstructorWWPH 5529412-648-7312kkh20@pitt.edu
Haselkorn, Jessica L.InstructorWWPH 5514412-648-7312jls145@pitt.edu
Heh, PeterInstructorWWPH 5165412-648-7249pwh2@pitt.edu
Hogel, Michael L.InstructorWWPH 5514412-648-7312mlh113@pitt.edu
Hooe, ToddInstructorWWPH 5514412-648-7312hooetr@pitt.edu
Hua, YuanhaoInstructorWWPH 5514412-648-7312yuh53@pitt.edu
Hunt, Kristin E.InstructorWWPH 5529412-648-7312krh67@pitt.edu
Johnston, David W.InstructorWWPH 5514412-648-7312dwj10@pitt.edu
Katz, SusanInstructorWWPH 5529412-648-7312sjk105@pitt.edu
Kearney, Paula J.InstructorWWPH 5411412-648-5514pjk27@pitt.edu
Kernion, John R.InstructorWWPH 5529412-648-7312jrk136@pitt.edu
Kinsey, Maryann S.InstructorWWPH 5529412-648-7312mas599@pitt.edu
Kittenbrink, Rachel L.InstructorWWPH 5514412-648-7312rlk27@pitt.edu
Knoch, Stephanie E.InstructorWWPH 5529412-648-7312sek35@pitt.edu
Knoll, Michele M.InstructorWWPH 5528412-648-7331mmk51@pitt.edu
Koelsch, Kathleen M.InstructorWWPH 5529412-648-7309kmk118@pitt.edu
Kostewicz, MaryInstructorWWPH 5529412-648-7312mek148@pitt.edu
Kushner, LawrenceInstructorWWPH 55129412-648-7312lgk8@pitt.edu
Kushner, TerrenceInstructorWWPH 5514412-648-7312-
Lio, Kristin G.InstructorWWPH 5529412-648-7312kml24@pitt.edu
Loughrey, Brenda M.InstructorWWPH 5514412-648-7312bml17@pitt.edu
Lusk, KellyInstructorWWPH 5514412-648-7312kml154@pitt.edu
Mathews, Richard P.InstructorWWPH 5529412-648-7312rmathews@pitt.edu
McClain, Lois J.InstructorWWPH 5529412-648-7312ljm39@pitt.edu
McClain, Theresa A.InstructorWWPH 5311412-648-7331tam57@pitt.edu
McKeown, Margaret G.InstructorLRDC 743412-624-7068mckeown@pitt.edu
Miller-Ferri, Theresa Y.InstructorWWPH 5528412-648-7331tym8@pitt.edu
Murphy, MarianneInstructorWWPH 5514412-648-7312mmh80@pitt.edu
Myers, BarbaraInstructorWWPH 5514412-648-7312bkmyers@pitt.edu
Newstadt, Michelle R.InstructorWWPH 5514412-383-7312newstadt@pitt.edu
Nofi, Angela J.InstructorWWPH 5529412-648-7312ajn36@pitt.edu
Perryman, Alexandra C.InstructorWWPH 5311412-648-7309acp54@pitt.edu
Pleczynski, Natalie M.InstructorWWPH 5514412-624-7312nmp39@pitt.edu
Reed, MarissaInstructorWWPH 5311412-648-7309msr48@pitt.edu
Reese, Sasha A.InstructorWWPH 5514412-648-7312-
Renshaw, RebeccaInstructorWWPH 5514412-648-7312rlp24@pitt.edu
Renton, Marinne R.InstructorWWPH 5529412-648-7312mrr30@pitt.edu
Rupert, Christy L.InstructorWWPH 5311412-648-7309clc106@pitt.edu
Rykaceski, MaryBethInstructorWWPH 5311412-648-7312mbryk@pitt.edu
Saikaly, Stephanie N.InstructorWWPH 5529412-648-7312sns48@pitt.edu
Saul, Antonette A.InstructorWWPH 5529412-648-7312asaul@pitt.edu
Schorr, Jodi M.InstructorWWPH 5514412-648-7312jmschorr@pitt.edu
Sheehy, Phyllis A.InstructorWWPH 5514412-648-7312sheehy@pitt.edu
Singletary, Jane G.InstructorWWPH 5311412-648-7309jsingle@pitt.edu
Skerbetz, Mandi D.InstructorWWPH 5514412-648-7312mld50@pitt.edu
St. John, EileenInstructorWWPH 5514412-648-7312estjohn@pitt.edu
Stamper, Jessica E.InstructorWWPH 5414412-648-7312jes188@pitt.edu
Stiling, Erin E.InstructorWWPH 5529412-648-7312ees77@pitt.edu
Tanner, LeighInstructorWWPH 5514412-648-7312ltanner@pitt.edu
Tepe, JenniferInstructorWWPH 5514412-648-7312jhtst5@pitt.edu
Tomlinson, Barbara A.InstructorWWPH 5529412-648-7312bat44@pitt.edu
Trachok, Marianne M.InstructorWWPH 5529412-648-7312mmt56@pitt.edu
Troisi, JoleneInstructorWWPH 5300412-648-7309jmt191@pitt.edu
Vignovich, MaryannInstructorWWPH 5529412-648-7312mav112@pitt.edu
Vollmer, MarianInstructorFALKS 022412-624-8671mayv@pitt.edu
Voltz, Beth E.InstructorWWPH 5514412-648-7312bev13@pitt.edu
Wargo, BrianInstructorWWPH 5528412-648-7331bwargo@pitt.edu
Wegrzecka-Kowalewski, EvaInstructorWWPH 5134412-624-0314evw7@pitt.edu

Emeritus Faculty

NameTitleRoomPhoneEmail
Allen, Charles E.Emeritus FacultyWWPH 5602412-648-2115callen@pitt.edu
Atman, KathrynEmeritus FacultyWWPH 5602412-648-2115kayatman@pitt.edu
Bean, RitaEmeritus FacultyWWPH 5602412-648-2115ritabean@pitt.edu
Berman, DavidEmeritus FacultyWWPH 5602412-648-2115dmberman@pitt.edu
Berry, LouisEmeritus FacultyWWPH 5602412-628-2115lhb@pitt.edu
Bicanich, ThomasEmeritus FacultyWWPH 5602412-648-2115tbicanic@pitt.edu
Biggs, ShirleyEmeritus FacultyWWPH 5602412-648-2115biggs@pitt.edu
Blevins, AnnaEmeritus FacultyWWPH 5602412-648-2115blevins@pitt.edu
Cohen, MartinEmeritus FacultyWWPH 5602412-648-2115mpc2@pitt.edu
Duff, OgleEmeritus FacultyWWPH 5602412-648-2115ogleduff@pitt.edu
Fredette, Barbara W.Emeritus FacultyWWPH 5602412-648-2115babz1@pitt.edu
Garries, RaymondEmeritus FacultyWWPH 5602412-648-2115garries@pitt.edu
Hart, VernaEmeritus FacultyWWPH 5602412-648-2115vhart@pitt.edu
Klopfer, Leopold E.Emeritus FacultyWWPH 5602412-648-2115lklopfer@pitt.edu
Leinhardt, GaeaEmeritus FacultyLRDC 720412-624-7465gaea@pitt.edu
Moser, Gene W.Emeritus FacultyWWPH 5602412-648-2115dogcat@pitt.edu
Nous, Albert P.Emeritus FacultyWWPH 5602412-648-2115apnous1@pitt.edu
Scales, AliceEmeritus FacultyWWPH 5602412-648-2115scales@pitt.edu
Seager, George B.Emeritus FacultyWWPH 5602412-648-2115gseager@pitt.edu
Seels, BarbaraEmeritus FacultyWWPH 5602412-648-2115bseels@pitt.edu
Sherman, MichaelEmeritus FacultyWWPH 5602412-648-2115ote@pitt.edu
Smith, MargaretEmeritus FacultyWWPH 5515412-648-7361pegs@pitt.edu
Swisher, M. VirginiaEmeritus FacultyWWPH 5602412-648-2115swisher@pitt.edu
Zimmerman, GeorgeEmeritus FacultyWWPH 5148412-624-7247gjz@pitt.edu

Staff

NameTitleRoomPhoneEmail
Dietrick, KevinClinical Placement CoordinatorWWPH 5311412-648-7332kmd133@pitt.edu
Gleason, JillData ManagerWWPH 5171412-624-2031jig48@pitt.edu
Mastorovich, SusanProject CoordinatorWWPH 5156412-648-7351sfgraham@pitt.edu
McCoy, TerryProject AssistantWWPH 5171412-648-7326tmccoy@pitt.edu
Pirl, DouglasProject AdministratorWWPH 5172412-624-3208dcp16@pitt.edu
Rauso, Bettina M.Administrative SpecialistWWPH 5300412-624-7254tdereno@pitt.edu
Rogers, Erin T.Task Development CoordinatorWWPH 5165412-383-4093etr10@pitt.edu
Sweeney, ValerieAdministrative CoordinatorWWPH 5172412-648-7058vsweeney@pitt.edu
Wasiela, MatthewGraphic DesignerWWPH 5158412-648-7294mwasiela@pitt.edu
Wheeler, ErinStudent Services AdministratorWWPH 5300412-648-7310esw27@pitt.edu
Wilson, MariaDepartment AdministratorWWPH 5313412-624-1069mwilson1@pitt.edu

Graduate Student Assistant

NameTitleRoomPhoneEmail
Abdel-Malek, Myriam A.Graduate Student AssistantWWPH 5512412-624-2820maa120@pitt.edu
Alstrin, Katherine L.Graduate Student AssistantWWPH 5300412-624-1069kla53@pitt.edu
Ampuero, Miguel E.Graduate Student AssistantWWPH 5529412-624-7830mea104@pitt.edu
Ashwin, Christina M.Graduate Student AssistantWWPH 5529412-624-7246cma63@pitt.edu
Cianciosi-Rimbey, Michelle A.Graduate Student AssistantWWPH 5132412-648-7298mac208@pitt.edu
Han, HyejuGraduate Student AssistantWWPH 5134412-624-3014hyeju_han@pitt.edu
Hill, Thomas M.Graduate Student AssistantWWPH 5529412-624-7830tmh95@pitt.edu
Rissling, Karen A.Graduate Student AssistantWWPH 5134412-648-7058kar175@pitt.edu
Torquato, Stephen W.Graduate Student AssistantWWPH 5300412-624-1069torquato@pitt.edu

Graduate Student Researcher

NameTitleRoomPhoneEmail
Cica, LeeAnn W.Graduate Student ResearcherWWPH 5153412-648-3137lwc6@pitt.edu
Coy, Justin N.Graduate Student ResearcherWWPH 5100412-624-7254jnc42@pitt.edu
Gwin, RachelGraduate Student ResearcherWWPH 5142412-624-5342rcg23@pitt.edu
Killmeyer, SusanGraduate Student ResearcherWWPH 5142412-624-5342srk54@pitt.edu
Lapinski, SarahGraduate Student ResearcherWWPH 5529412-624-7830SarahLapinski@pitt.edu
Matsik, MollyGraduate Student ResearcherWWPH 5153412-648-3137mam402@pitt.edu
Michael, AbbyGraduate Student ResearcherWWPH 5300412-624-1069abm82@pitt.edu
Schles, RachelGraduate Student ResearcherWWPH 5513412-624-5139ras277@pitt.edu
Schwartz, Rachel J.Graduate Student ResearcherWWPH 5529412-624-7246rjs145@pitt.edu
Shekell, CalliGraduate Student ResearcherWWPH 5519412-648-7339cas285@pitt.edu
Smith, JesseGraduate Student ResearcherWWPH 5153412-648-3137jms443@pitt.edu

Teaching Fellow

NameTitleRoomPhoneEmail
Capello, SarahTeaching FellowWWPH 5150412-628-7314sac199@pitt.edu
Chavoshan, IdaTeaching FellowWWPH 5513412-624-7830idc3@pitt.edu
Dale, MeghanTeaching FellowWWPH 5150412-648-7314med78@pitt.edu
Fernandez, LorettaTeaching FellowWWPH 5521412-624-2131lof7@pitt.edu
Korpella, SherriTeaching FellowWWPH 5512412-648-7315slk84@pitt.edu
Lucas, Elaine M.Teaching FellowWWPH 5522412-648-1045eml46@pitt.edu
Weatherhead, AndrewTeaching FellowWWPH 5512412-628-2820Weatherhead@pitt.edu