University of Pittsburgh School of Education
 

Administrative and Policy Studies Directory

Faculty

NameTitleRoomPhoneEmail
DeAngelo, LindaFacultyWWPH 5908412-648-7162deangelo@pitt.edu
Ferketish, B. JeanFacultyWWPH 5714412-648-7177ferkjean@pitt.edu
Garcia, Gina A.FacultyWWPH 5907412-648-2140ggarcia@pitt.edu
Garman, NoreenFaculty Part-timeWWPH 5710412-648-7111ngarman@pitt.edu
Gunzenhauser, Michael G.Associate DeanWWPH 5610412-648-2119mgunzen@pitt.edu
Humphrey, KathyFacultyWPU 738412-648-1001kathyh@pitt.edu
Kelly, SeanFacultyWWPH 5527412-648-7165spkelly@pitt.edu
Kerr, Mary MargaretFacultyWWPH 5712412-648-7205mmkerr@pitt.edu
Kirk, DianeFacultyWWPH 5524412-648-1716dlk31@pitt.edu
Longo, R. GerardFacultyWWPH 5526412-648-1937longoj@pitt.edu
McClure, MaureenFacultyWWPH 5711412-648-7114mmcclure@pitt.edu
Perry, Jill A.FacultyWWPH 5525412-624-7272jperry@pitt.edu
Porter, MaureenFacultyWWPH 5709412-648-7041mporter@pitt.edu
Schuster, Maximilian T.FacultyWWPH 5707412-624-3087mts31@pitt.edu
Shafiq, M. NajeebDepartment ChairpersonWWPH 5911412-648-1832mnshafiq@pitt.edu
Tananis, CynthiaFacultyWWPH 5523412-648-7171tananis@pitt.edu
Thompson Dorsey, Dana N.FacultyWWPH 4307dtdorsey@pitt.edu
Trovato, CharleneAssociate ChairpersonWWPH 5910412-648-7429trovato@pitt.edu

Adjunct Faculty

NameTitleRoomPhoneEmail
Altenbaugh, RichardAdjunct FacultyWWPH 4304412-624-5154rja2@pitt.edu
Bat Erdene, RegsurenAdjunct FacultyWWPH 5902412-648-7101barst22@pitt.edu
Brooks, Shawn E.Adjunct FacultyWWPH 0000412-648-1200sbrooks@pitt.edu
Gallagher, RobertAdjunct FacultyWWPH 4304412-624-5154rgallagh@pitt.edu
Lelei, Macrina C.Adjunct FacultyWWPH 4138412-648-2058macrina@pitt.edu
Mu, EnriqueAdjunct FacultyWWPH 5708412-648-2245enmu@katz.pitt.edu
Piantanida, MariaAdjunct FacultyWWPH 5902412-648-7101mariap@pitt.edu
Porter, Betsy A.Adjunct FacultyALUM 200412-624-7164bporter@pitt.edu
Singh, Manjit K.Adjunct FacultySCAIF 526412-648-2324manjit@pitt.edu
Twale, Darla J.Adjunct FacultyWWPH 4304412-624-5154dtwale@pitt.edu
VanShura, Mary E.Adjunct FacultyWWPH 5902412-648-7428mev14@pitt.edu
Weiss, IraAdjunct FacultyWWPH 5902412-391-9890iweiss@pitt.edu
Wooten, CarolAdjunct FacultyWWPH 5902412-648-1790ccw27@pitt.edu

Instructor

NameTitleRoomPhoneEmail
Bayat, NikolaInstructorWWPH 4302412-648-7175nib35@pitt.edu
Delgado, Jorge EnriqueInstructorWWPH 5902412-551-2777jed41@pitt.edu
DeMore Savine, ConstanceInstructorWWPH 4302412-648-7428cfd5@pitt.edu
Doran, Terence M.InstructorWWPH 4304412-624-5154tmd8@pitt.edu
Goodman, JoVictoriaInstructorWWPH 5710jgoodman@pitt.edu
Guilleux, FrancoisInstructorWWPH 4304412-624-5154fjg6@pitt.edu
Myford, Levato V.InstructorWWPH 5902412-648-1790lvm6@pitt.edu
Pellathy, Stephen L.InstructorWWPH 5902412-648-1790-
Romero, StephanieInstructorWWPH 4139412-648-7103maietta@pitt.edu
Valenti, Michael W.InstructorWWPH 5919412-648-7428mwv1@pitt.edu

Emeritus Faculty

NameTitleRoomPhoneEmail
Bickel, WilliamEmeritus FacultyLRDC 741412-624-7091bickel@pitt.edu
Cooley, William W.Emeritus FacultyWWPH 5602412-648-2115cooley@pitt.edu
DeFigio, NicholasEmeritus FacultyWWPH 5602412-648-2115ndefigio@verizon.net
Eichelberger, R. TonyEmeritus FacultyWWPH 5602412-648-2115eichel@pitt.edu
Hughes, SeanEmeritus FacultyWWPH 5602412-648-2115shughes@pitt.edu
Lincoln, EugeneEmeritus FacultyWWPH 5602412-648-2115elincoln@pitt.edu
Martin, DonEmeritus FacultyWWPH 5602412-648-2115domartin@pitt.edu
Mauch, James E.Emeritus FacultyWWPH 5602412-648-2115mauch@pitt.edu
Nelson, GlennEmeritus FacultyWWPH 5602412-648-2115gmnelson@pitt.edu
Singleton, JohnEmeritus FacultyWWPH 5602412-648-2115jsin@pitt.edu
Spaulding, Seth J.Emeritus FacultyWWPH 5602412-648-2115seths@pitt.edu
Thomas, WilliamEmeritus FacultyWWPH 5602412-648-2115wbt@pitt.edu
Weidman, JohnEmeritus FacultyWWPH 5910412-648-1772weidman@pitt.edu
Werlinich, JosephEmeritus FacultyWWPH 5602412-648-2115jwerlini@pitt.edu
Yeager, JohnEmeritus FacultyWWPH 5602412-648-2115jlyeager@pitt.edu

Staff

NameTitleRoomPhoneEmail
Carlins, Carolyn L.Administrative AssistantWWPH 5522412-648-7428clc282@pitt.edu
Cole, Kelsey T.Administrative AssistantWWPH 5522412-648-3907kcole@pitt.edu
Mollo, Mary E.Department AdministratorWWPH 5904412-624-7881mmollo@pitt.edu
Trahan, KeithAssistant DirectorWWPH 4139412-624-7240kwt2@pitt.edu
Wortzman, Harriet R.Program CoordinatorWWPH 5906412-624-5154hrp9@pitt.edu

Graduate Student Assistant

NameTitleRoomPhoneEmail
Abruzzo, Emma T.Graduate Student AssistantWWPH 5905eta9@pitt.edu
Chouhy, AlgortaGraduate Student AssistantWWPH 5905gac27@pitt.edu
Hudson, Lisanne T.Graduate Student AssistantWWPH 5906412-648-1790lth5@pitt.edu
Medina, OscarGraduate Student AssistantWWPH 4315412-648-1790osm5@pitt.edu
Nguyen, ThiGraduate Student AssistantWWPH 5706412-648-2245dao.ng@pitt.edu
Nurshatayeva, AizatGraduate Student AssistantWWPH 5903412-648-7036aizat.nurshatayeva@pitt.edu
Xiong, WeiyanGraduate Student AssistantWWPH 5710412-648-1790wex24@pitt.edu

Graduate Student Researcher

NameTitleRoomPhoneEmail
Dawkins-Law, ShelbyGraduate Student ResearcherWWPH 4303Ashelby.dawkins-law@pitt.edu
Ramos, Renata A.Graduate Student ResearcherWWPH 4139412-648-7123rar137@pitt.edu
Rand, Jawanza K.Graduate Student ResearcherWWPH 4313412-648-2633jkr29@pitt.edu
Ulysse, Christian A.Graduate Student ResearcherWWPH 5902412-624-7230cau11@pitt.edu