University of Pittsburgh School of Education
 

Health and Physical Activity Directory

Faculty

NameTitleRoomPhoneEmail
Davis, KelliannFacultyOKHIL 128412-383-4003kkd2@pitt.edu
Fertman, CarlFacultyTREES 155412-648-7191carl@pitt.edu
Fonzi, LauraFacultyTREES 109412-648-9389lfonzi@pitt.edu
Gibbs, Bethany BaroneFacultyOKHIL 128412-383-4002bbarone@pitt.edu
Gillis Kruman, SusanFacultyTREES 112412-648-8262gillis@pitt.edu
Goss, FredricFacultyTREES 113412-648-8259goss@pitt.edu
Hays, AnneFacultyTREES 110412-648-9181annehays@pitt.edu
Jakicic, JohnDepartment ChairpersonOKHIL 128412-383-4001jjakicic@pitt.edu
Kline, Christopher E.FacultyOKHIL 227412-383-4027cek51@pitt.edu
Nagle, ElizabethFacultyTREES 107412-648-8268nagle@pitt.edu
Rogers, Renee J.FacultyOKHIL 128412-383-4015rjr26@pitt.edu
Ross, Sharon E.FacultyOKHIL 206412-383-4042seross@pitt.edu
Sherman, Sally A.FacultyOKHIL 200412-383-4060sas307@pitt.edu
Sprowls Repcheck, CarmaFacultyTREES 111412-648-3186crs24@pitt.edu

Adjunct Faculty

NameTitleRoomPhoneEmail
Rosado dos Santos, AlexandreAdjunct Faculty-asantos@pitt.edu
Salesi, Karl A.Adjunct FacultyFHOUS 0000412-648-8351ksalesi@pitt.edu
Sciurba, Frank C.Adjunct FacultyMONF NW628412-648-6494fcs@pitt.edu

Joint Appointment Faculty

NameTitleRoomPhoneEmail
Fu, Freddie H.Joint Appointment FacultyKAU 1011412-605-3264ffu@pitt.edu
Kriska, Andrea M.Joint Appointment Faculty-aky@pitt.edu
Orenstein, David M.Joint Appointment Faculty-412-692-5630davido@pitt.edu

Instructor

NameTitleRoomPhoneEmail
Beswick, Kristy A.InstructorTREES 140412-648-8320kab266@pitt.edu
Bueno Mendoza, JesusInstructorTREES 140412-648-8320jeb329@pitt.edu
Cacalano, Gia T.InstructorTREES 140412-648-8320gtc5@pitt.edu
Cervi, AlexandraInstructorTREES 140412-648-8320amc306@pitt.edu
Custer, Bryson R.InstructorTREES 140412-648-8320brc52@pitt.edu
Gombert, EvanInstructorTREES 140412-648-8320etg7@pitt.edu
Lockley, KatherineInstructorTREES 140412-648-8320-
Lugaila, ShannonInstructorTREES 159412-624-2540stl7@pitt.edu
Mannka, Kenneth C.InstructorTREES 140412-648-8320kxmfm1@pitt.edu
Marino, Jessica A.InstructorTREES 140412-648-8320jam410@pitt.edu
Morrow, EmilyInstructorTREES 140412-648-8320ekm19@pitt.edu
Phillabaum, Emily A.InstructorTREES 140412-648-8320eap88@pitt.edu
Quinlan, Caitlin M.InstructorTREES 140412-648-8320cmq8@pitt.edu
Reilly, StephanieInstructorTREES 140412-648-8320slr48@pitt.edu
Richardson, Austin O.InstructorTREES 140412-648-8320aor5@pitt.edu
Roscoe, AnthonyInstructorTREES 140412-648-8320aer82@pitt.edu
Shulman, JordanInstructorTREES 140412-648-8320jns81@pitt.edu
Simms, Kevin A.InstructorTREES 140412-648-8320kas482@pitt.edu
Skero, KatieInstructorTREES 140412-648-8320kms228@pitt.edu
Smith, Samuel J.InstructorTREES 140412-648-8320sjs105@pitt.edu
Spielman, Eric D.InstructorTREES 140412-648-8320eds12@pitt.edu
Stasik, NathanielInstructorTREES 140412-648-8320nfs16@pitt.edu
Stifel, Ruth G.InstructorTREES 140412-648-8320rgs18@pitt.edu
Strasser, Erica V.InstructorTREES 140412-648-8320evs11@pitt.edu
Talbert, Brian A.InstructorTREES 140412-648-8278bat27@pitt.edu
Torso, CaroleInstructorTREES 159412-648-1776ctorso@pitt.edu
Tourkov, KonstantinInstructorTREES 140412-648-8320knt7@pitt.edu
Wells, Sarita R.InstructorTREES 140412-648-8320srm90@pitt.edu
Woodward, ShawnaInstructorTREES 140412-648-8320shawnaw@pitt.edu
Wright, SabrinaInstructorTREES 140412-648-8320saw164@pitt.edu
Zugell, Mary M.InstructorTREES 140412-648-8320mzugell@pitt.edu

Emeritus Faculty

NameTitleRoomPhoneEmail
Beaman, JeanneEmeritus FacultyTREES 140412-648-8320-
Duquin, MaryEmeritus FacultyTREES 128412-648-8274mduquin@pitt.edu
Edwards, Marigold A.Emeritus FacultyTREES 128412-648-8230mae@pitt.edu
Metz, KennethEmeritus FacultyTREES 128412-648-3936kenmetz@pitt.edu
Robertson, RobertEmeritus FacultyTREES 128412-648-8258rrobert@pitt.edu

Staff

NameTitleRoomPhoneEmail
Altrudo, Lori A.StaffTREES 140412-648-7196lorialtrudo@pitt.edu
Bowlus, JudithProject CoordinatorTREES 159412-648-7196jbowlus@pitt.edu
Broderick, AshleyAssistant ManagerPCNTR 0000412-648-8320aeb90@pitt.edu
Byard, Thomas D.StaffOKHIL 82412-383-4043tdb12@pitt.edu
Casile-Gross, DianeONRC AdministratorOKHIL 128412-383-4021dcg@pitt.edu
Danchenko, Rebecca L.Outcomes AssessorOKHIL 128412-383-4023danchenk@pitt.edu
DelMartin, Jeffrey R.StaffOKHIL 128142-383-4020jed146@pitt.edu
Dietz, GreggStudent CounselorTREES 159412-648-7196gdietz@pitt.edu
Ely, JenniferProgram DirectorTREES 157412-648-7124jae39@pitt.edu
Farrell, DonnaAdministrative AssistantTREES 145412-648-8251dfarrell@pitt.edu
Fink, SusanStudent CounselorTREES 159412-648-7196sfink@pitt.edu
Flaherty, AnnStudent CounselorTREES 159412-648-7196aflahert@pitt.edu
Gastaldi, MariaProject Coordinator--
Hoffman, Julia E.Staff-jeh216@pitt.edu
Kenia, Kyle R.StaffTREES 140412-648-8320krk77@pitt.edu
Maher, Meghan R.InterventionistOKHIL 128412-383-4034mrm99@pitt.edu
Morrin, DeniseDepartment AdministratorTREES 140412-648-8281dmorrin@pitt.edu
Quirin, Karen L.Administrative SecretaryTREES 140412-648-8320klq1@pitt.edu
Roman, Meghan MayOutreach WorkerTREES 159412-383-7124mmr67@pitt.edu
Scott, GillianFitness Center ManagerUPLAC 123412-648-5961gscott@pitt.edu
Semler, LindaSenior Research ManagerOKHIL 128412-383-4039lns5@pitt.edu
Wesche-Thobaben, Jacqueline A.Nurse PractitionerOKHIL 128412-383-4041jaw15@pitt.edu

Graduate Student Assistant

NameTitleRoomPhoneEmail
Beaumont, CoryGraduate Student AssistantTREES 140412-648-8320ctb37@pitt.edu
Beckner, Meaghan E.Graduate Student AssistantTREES 140412-648-8320meb115@pitt.edu
Carne-Clark, AlexanderGraduate Student AssistantTREES 140412-648-8320alc182@pitt.edu
Collins, KatherineGraduate Student AssistantTREES 140412-648-8320kac267@pitt.edu
Edmonds, ThomasGraduate Student AssistantTREES 140412-648-8320tde5@pitt.edu
Erwin, Julie A.Graduate Student AssistantTREES 140412-648-8320jae88@pitt.edu
Harris, AlyssaGraduate Student AssistantTREES 140412-648-8320amh200@pitt.edu
Holland, KelseyGraduate Student AssistantTREES 140412-648-8320keh170@pitt.edu
Jones, MelissaGraduate Student AssistantTREES 140412-648-8320maj133@pitt.edu
Kovacs, SaraGraduate Student AssistantTREES 140412-648-8320sjk89@pitt.edu
Kowalsky, RobertGraduate Student AssistantTREES 140412-648-8320rjk70@pitt.edu
Kubala, AndrewGraduate Student AssistantTREES 140412-648-8320agk31@pitt.edu
Patton, MorganGraduate Student AssistantTREES 140412-648-8320map244@pitt.edu
Sciullo, KevinGraduate Student AssistantTREES 140kls211@pitt.edu
Sharma, Neil P.Graduate Student AssistantTREES 140412-648-8320nps28@pitt.edu
Willey, BryanGraduate Student AssistantTREES 140412-648-8320bmw91@pitt.edu

Other

NameTitleRoomPhoneEmail
Raybuck, Shawn D.OtherOKHIL 214412-383-4020sdr50@pitt.edu