Faculty Research Interests

At-Risk Youth

Back to Research Interests List

Akiva, Thomas

Thomas Akiva

University of Pittsburgh
5938 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7320
tomakiva@pitt.edu
Farmer, Thomas W.

Thomas W. Farmer

University of Pittsburgh
5946 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-4579
tfarmer@pitt.edu
Godley, Amanda

Amanda Godley

University of Pittsburgh
5105 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7313
agodley@pitt.edu
Porter, Maureen

Maureen Porter

University of Pittsburgh
5709 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7041
mporter@pitt.edu
Srsic, Amy

Amy Srsic

University of Pittsburgh
5147 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-1998
asrsic@pitt.edu
Thompson Dorsey, Dana N.

Dana N. Thompson Dorsey

University of Pittsburgh
4307 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-383-4484
dtdorsey@pitt.edu
Wang, Ming-Te

Ming-Te Wang

University of Pittsburgh
5948 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-624-6945
mtwang@pitt.edu