Faculty Research Interests

Classroom Discourse

Back to Research Interests List

Ansell, Ellen

Ellen Ansell

University of Pittsburgh
5516 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-7319
ansell@pitt.edu
Arlotta-Guerrero, Anna

Anna Arlotta-Guerrero

University of Pittsburgh
5912 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-624-0306
ana28@pitt.edu
Boulder, Tinukwa

Tinukwa Boulder

University of Pittsburgh
5313 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-383-4541
tboulder@pitt.edu
Correnti, Richard

Richard Correnti

University of Pittsburgh
803 Learning Research and Development Center
3939 O'Hara Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-624-8765
rcorrent@pitt.edu
Godley, Amanda

Amanda Godley

University of Pittsburgh
5105 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-7313
agodley@pitt.edu
Hendry Annegan, Heather

Heather Hendry Annegan

University of Pittsburgh
5326 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-7318
heh15@pitt.edu
Kelly, Sean

Sean Kelly

University of Pittsburgh
5527 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-7165
spkelly@pitt.edu
Kucan, Linda

Linda Kucan

University of Pittsburgh
5113 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-7348
lkucan@pitt.edu
Roop, Laura J.

Laura J. Roop

University of Pittsburgh
5518 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-624-6557
laurroop@pitt.edu
Stein, Mary Kay

Mary Kay Stein

University of Pittsburgh
828 Learning Research and Development Center
3939 O'Hara Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-624-6971
mkstein@pitt.edu