Faculty Research Interests

Education Leadership

Back to Research Interests List

Kelly, Sean

Sean Kelly

University of Pittsburgh
5527 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7165
spkelly@pitt.edu
Kirk, Diane

Diane Kirk

University of Pittsburgh
5524 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-1716
dlk31@pitt.edu
Mcclure, Maureen

Maureen Mcclure

University of Pittsburgh
5711 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7114
mmcclure@pitt.edu
Perry, Jill A.

Jill A. Perry

University of Pittsburgh
5525 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-624-7272
jperry@pitt.edu
Stein, Mary Kay

Mary Kay Stein

University of Pittsburgh
828 Learning Research and Development Center
3939 O'Hara Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-624-6971
mkstein@pitt.edu
Thompson Dorsey, Dana N.

Dana N. Thompson Dorsey

University of Pittsburgh
4307 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-383-4484
dtdorsey@pitt.edu
Trovato, Charlene

Charlene Trovato

University of Pittsburgh
5910 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7429
trovato@pitt.edu