Faculty Research Interests

Elementary Education

Back to Research Interests List

Ansell, Ellen

Ellen Ansell

University of Pittsburgh
5516 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-7319
ansell@pitt.edu
Arlotta-Guerrero, Anna

Anna Arlotta-Guerrero

University of Pittsburgh
5912 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-624-0306
ana28@pitt.edu
Bachman, Heather

Heather Bachman

University of Pittsburgh
5941 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-7049
hbachman@pitt.edu
Crawford, Patricia

Patricia Crawford

University of Pittsburgh
5316 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-7558
pcrawfor@pitt.edu
Forman, Ellice

Ellice Forman

University of Pittsburgh
5515 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-7022
ellice@pitt.edu
Hendry Annegan, Heather

Heather Hendry Annegan

University of Pittsburgh
5326 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-7318
heh15@pitt.edu
Jacobs, Katrina Bartow

Katrina Bartow Jacobs

University of Pittsburgh
5530 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-3117
kbjacobs@pitt.edu
Kirk, Diane

Diane Kirk

University of Pittsburgh
5524 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-1716
dlk31@pitt.edu
Kucan, Linda

Linda Kucan

University of Pittsburgh
5113 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-7348
lkucan@pitt.edu
Sobolak, Michelle J.

Michelle J. Sobolak

University of Pittsburgh
5318 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-7304
mjs26@pitt.edu
Wagner, Timothy D.

Timothy D. Wagner

University of Pittsburgh
124 Falk Laboratory School
4060 Allequippa Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261
412-648-8459
wagnert@pitt.edu