Faculty Research Interests

Identity Development

Back to Research Interests List

Akiva, Thomas

Thomas Akiva

University of Pittsburgh
5938 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-7320
tomakiva@pitt.edu
Crowley, Kevin

Kevin Crowley

University of Pittsburgh
5806 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-624-8116
crowleyk@pitt.edu
Dancy, T. Elon

T. Elon Dancy

University of Pittsburgh
4315 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-624-6071
tedancy@pitt.edu
DeAngelo, Linda

Linda DeAngelo

University of Pittsburgh
4318E Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-7162
deangelo@pitt.edu
Forman, Ellice

Ellice Forman

University of Pittsburgh
5515 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-7022
ellice@pitt.edu
Garcia, Gina A.

Gina A. Garcia

University of Pittsburgh
4318G Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-2140
ggarcia@pitt.edu
Godley, Amanda

Amanda Godley

University of Pittsburgh
5105 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-7313
agodley@pitt.edu
Hendry Annegan, Heather

Heather Hendry Annegan

University of Pittsburgh
5326 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-7318
heh15@pitt.edu
Osai, Esohe

Esohe Osai

University of Pittsburgh
5930 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-7036
esohe.osai@pitt.edu
Porter, Maureen

Maureen Porter

University of Pittsburgh
5709 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-7041
mporter@pitt.edu
Schuster, Maximilian T.

Maximilian T. Schuster

University of Pittsburgh
5907 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-624-3087
mts31@pitt.edu
Wallace,  Tanner LeBaron

Tanner LeBaron Wallace

University of Pittsburgh
4318D Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-624-6356
twallace@pitt.edu
Wang, Ming-Te

Ming-Te Wang

University of Pittsburgh
5948 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-624-6945
mtwang@pitt.edu