Faculty Research Interests

Learning Science

Back to Research Interests List

Akiva, Thomas

Thomas Akiva

University of Pittsburgh
5938 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-7320
tomakiva@pitt.edu
Ansell, Ellen

Ellen Ansell

University of Pittsburgh
5516 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-7319
ansell@pitt.edu
Correnti, Richard

Richard Correnti

University of Pittsburgh
803 Learning Research and Development Center
3939 O'Hara Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-624-8765
rcorrent@pitt.edu
Crowley, Kevin

Kevin Crowley

University of Pittsburgh
5806 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-624-8116
crowleyk@pitt.edu
Forman, Ellice

Ellice Forman

University of Pittsburgh
5515 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-7022
ellice@pitt.edu
Klein, Roger

Roger Klein

University of Pittsburgh
5945 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-7043
rklein@pitt.edu
Kucan, Linda

Linda Kucan

University of Pittsburgh
5113 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-7348
lkucan@pitt.edu
Russell, Jennifer

Jennifer Russell

University of Pittsburgh
808 Learning Research and Development Center
3939 O'Hara Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-624-7489
jrussel@pitt.edu
Stein, Mary Kay

Mary Kay Stein

University of Pittsburgh
828 Learning Research and Development Center
3939 O'Hara Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-624-6971
mkstein@pitt.edu
Wang, Ming-Te

Ming-Te Wang

University of Pittsburgh
5948 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-624-6945
mtwang@pitt.edu