Faculty Research Interests

Literacy and Culture

Back to Research Interests List

Crawford, Patricia

Patricia Crawford

University of Pittsburgh
5316 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-7558
pcrawfor@pitt.edu
Donato, Richard

Richard Donato

University of Pittsburgh
5314 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-624-7248
donato@pitt.edu
Forman, Ellice

Ellice Forman

University of Pittsburgh
5515 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-7022
ellice@pitt.edu
Godley, Amanda

Amanda Godley

University of Pittsburgh
5105 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-7313
agodley@pitt.edu
Hendry Annegan, Heather

Heather Hendry Annegan

University of Pittsburgh
5326 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-7318
heh15@pitt.edu
Jacobs, Katrina Bartow

Katrina Bartow Jacobs

University of Pittsburgh
5530 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-3117
kbjacobs@pitt.edu
Kucan, Linda

Linda Kucan

University of Pittsburgh
5113 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-7348
lkucan@pitt.edu
Patel, Leigh

Leigh Patel

University of Pittsburgh
5607 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-383-0601
lpatel@pitt.edu
Porter, Maureen

Maureen Porter

University of Pittsburgh
5709 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-7041
mporter@pitt.edu
Rainey, Emily

Emily Rainey

University of Pittsburgh
5111 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-624-6034
erainey@pitt.edu
Roop, Laura J.

Laura J. Roop

University of Pittsburgh
5518 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-624-6557
laurroop@pitt.edu