Faculty Research Interests

Motivation and Engagement

Back to Research Interests List

Akiva, Thomas

Thomas Akiva

University of Pittsburgh
5938 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7320
tomakiva@pitt.edu
Arlotta-Guerrero, Anna

Anna Arlotta-Guerrero

University of Pittsburgh
5912 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-624-0306
ana28@pitt.edu
Bachman, Heather

Heather Bachman

University of Pittsburgh
5941 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7049
hbachman@pitt.edu
Forman, Ellice

Ellice Forman

University of Pittsburgh
5515 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7022
ellice@pitt.edu
Galla, Brian M.

Brian M. Galla

University of Pittsburgh
5940 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7248
gallabri@pitt.edu
Kelly, Sean

Sean Kelly

University of Pittsburgh
5527 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7165
spkelly@pitt.edu
Porter, Maureen

Maureen Porter

University of Pittsburgh
5709 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7041
mporter@pitt.edu
Schuster, Maximilian T.

Maximilian T. Schuster

University of Pittsburgh
5907 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-624-3087
mts31@pitt.edu
Sprowls Repcheck, Carma

Carma Sprowls Repcheck

University of Pittsburgh
111 Trees Hall
Allequippa and Darragh Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261
USA
412-648-3186
crs24@pitt.edu
Wallace, LeBaron

LeBaron Wallace

University of Pittsburgh
4318D Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-624-6356
twallace@pitt.edu
Wang, Ming-Te

Ming-Te Wang

University of Pittsburgh
5948 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-624-6945
mtwang@pitt.edu
Wanless, Shannon Beth

Shannon Beth Wanless

University of Pittsburgh
5809 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-624-6946
swanless@pitt.edu