Faculty Research Interests

Policy and Policy Analysis

Back to Research Interests List

Kelly, Sean

Sean Kelly

University of Pittsburgh
5527 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7165
spkelly@pitt.edu
Lane, Suzanne

Suzanne Lane

University of Pittsburgh
5916 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7095
sl@pitt.edu
McClure, Maureen

Maureen McClure

University of Pittsburgh
5711 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7114
mmcclure@pitt.edu
Page, Lindsay

Lindsay Page

University of Pittsburgh
5918 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7166
lpage@pitt.edu
Patel, Leigh

Leigh Patel

University of Pittsburgh
5607 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-383-0601
lpatel@pitt.edu
Perry, Jill A.

Jill A. Perry

University of Pittsburgh
5525 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-624-7272
jperry@pitt.edu
Porter, Maureen

Maureen Porter

University of Pittsburgh
5709 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7041
mporter@pitt.edu
Russell, Jennifer

Jennifer Russell

University of Pittsburgh
808 Learning Research and Development Center
3939 O'Hara Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-624-7489
jrussel@pitt.edu
Shafiq, M. Najeeb

M. Najeeb Shafiq

University of Pittsburgh
5911 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-1832
mnshafiq@pitt.edu
Stein, Mary Kay

Mary Kay Stein

University of Pittsburgh
828 Learning Research and Development Center
3939 O'Hara Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-624-6971
mkstein@pitt.edu
Thompson Dorsey, Dana N.

Dana N. Thompson Dorsey

University of Pittsburgh
4307 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-383-4484
dtdorsey@pitt.edu