Faculty Research Interests

Prevention and Intervention

Back to Research Interests List

Akiva, Thomas

Thomas Akiva

University of Pittsburgh
5938 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7320
tomakiva@pitt.edu
Bagnato, Stephen

Stephen Bagnato

University of Pittsburgh
5947 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7027
bagnatos@pitt.edu
Correnti, Richard

Richard Correnti

University of Pittsburgh
803 Learning Research and Development Center
3939 O'Hara Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-624-8765
rcorrent@pitt.edu
Farmer, Thomas W.

Thomas W. Farmer

University of Pittsburgh
5946 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-4579
tfarmer@pitt.edu
Galla, Brian M.

Brian M. Galla

University of Pittsburgh
5940 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7248
gallabri@pitt.edu
Groark, Christina

Christina Groark

University of Pittsburgh
LL104 Lexington
400 North LL104 Lexington Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15208
USA
412-383-2303
cgroark@pitt.edu
Hays, Anne

Anne Hays

University of Pittsburgh
110 Trees Hall
Allequippa and Darragh Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261
USA
412-648-9181
annehays@pitt.edu
Kokina, Anastasia

Anastasia Kokina

University of Pittsburgh
5145 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7373
kokina@pitt.edu
Robertson, Rachel E.

Rachel E. Robertson

University of Pittsburgh
5146 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-3137
rachelr@pitt.edu
Sprowls Repcheck, Carma

Carma Sprowls Repcheck

University of Pittsburgh
111 Trees Hall
Allequippa and Darragh Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261
USA
412-648-3186
crs24@pitt.edu
Wang, Ming-Te

Ming-Te Wang

University of Pittsburgh
5948 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-624-6945
mtwang@pitt.edu
Wanless, Shannon Beth

Shannon Beth Wanless

University of Pittsburgh
5809 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-624-6946
swanless@pitt.edu