Faculty Research Interests

Problem-Based Learning

Back to Research Interests List

Boulder, Tinukwa

Tinukwa Boulder

University of Pittsburgh
5313 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-383-4541
tboulder@pitt.edu
Forman, Ellice

Ellice Forman

University of Pittsburgh
5515 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-7022
ellice@pitt.edu
Perry, Jill A.

Jill A. Perry

University of Pittsburgh
5525 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-624-7272
jperry@pitt.edu
Porter, Maureen

Maureen Porter

University of Pittsburgh
5709 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-7041
mporter@pitt.edu
Quigley, Cassie

Cassie Quigley

University of Pittsburgh
5517 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-4089
cquigley@pitt.edu
Stein, Mary Kay

Mary Kay Stein

University of Pittsburgh
828 Learning Research and Development Center
3939 O'Hara Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-624-6971
mkstein@pitt.edu
Trovato, Charlene

Charlene Trovato

University of Pittsburgh
5910 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-7429
trovato@pitt.edu