Faculty Research Interests

Professional Development

Back to Research Interests List

Akiva, Thomas

Thomas Akiva

University of Pittsburgh
5938 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-7320
tomakiva@pitt.edu
Correnti, Richard

Richard Correnti

University of Pittsburgh
803 Learning Research and Development Center
3939 O'Hara Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-624-8765
rcorrent@pitt.edu
Crowley, Kevin

Kevin Crowley

University of Pittsburgh
5806 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-624-8116
crowleyk@pitt.edu
Donato, Richard

Richard Donato

University of Pittsburgh
5314 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-624-7248
donato@pitt.edu
Farmer, Thomas W.

Thomas W. Farmer

University of Pittsburgh
5946 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-4579
tfarmer@pitt.edu
Godley, Amanda

Amanda Godley

University of Pittsburgh
5105 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-7313
agodley@pitt.edu
Kirk, Diane

Diane Kirk

University of Pittsburgh
5524 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-1716
dlk31@pitt.edu
Kucan, Linda

Linda Kucan

University of Pittsburgh
5113 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-7348
lkucan@pitt.edu
Longo, R. Gerard

R. Gerard Longo

University of Pittsburgh
5526 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-1937
longoj@pitt.edu
Matsumura, Lindsay Clare

Lindsay Clare Matsumura

University of Pittsburgh
5807 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-624-6944
lclare@pitt.edu
Petrosky, Anthony

Anthony Petrosky

University of Pittsburgh
310V Learning Research and Development Center
3939 O'Hara Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-624-1722
tpetrosk@pitt.edu
Quigley, Cassie

Cassie Quigley

University of Pittsburgh
5517 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-4089
cquigley@pitt.edu
Robertson, Rachel E.

Rachel E. Robertson

University of Pittsburgh
5146 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-3137
rachelr@pitt.edu
Roop, Laura J.

Laura J. Roop

University of Pittsburgh
5518 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-624-6557
laurroop@pitt.edu
Russell, Jennifer

Jennifer Russell

University of Pittsburgh
808 Learning Research and Development Center
3939 O'Hara Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-624-7489
jrussel@pitt.edu
Stein, Mary Kay

Mary Kay Stein

University of Pittsburgh
828 Learning Research and Development Center
3939 O'Hara Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-624-6971
mkstein@pitt.edu
Tananis, Cynthia

Cynthia Tananis

University of Pittsburgh
5523 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-7171
tananis@pitt.edu
Trovato, Charlene

Charlene Trovato

University of Pittsburgh
5910 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-7429
trovato@pitt.edu
Wanless, Shannon Beth

Shannon Beth Wanless

University of Pittsburgh
5809 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-624-6946
swanless@pitt.edu