Faculty Research Interests

Qualitative Research Methods

Back to Research Interests List

Akiva, Thomas

Thomas Akiva

University of Pittsburgh
5938 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-7320
tomakiva@pitt.edu
Chambers, April

April Chambers

University of Pittsburgh
134A Trees Hall
Allequippa and Darragh Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261
412-624-9898
ajchambers@pitt.edu
Dancy, T. Elon

T. Elon Dancy

University of Pittsburgh
4315 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-624-6071
tedancy@pitt.edu
Delale-O'Connor, Lori A.

Lori A. Delale-O'Connor

University of Pittsburgh
4309 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-624-1332
loridoc@pitt.edu
Donato, Richard

Richard Donato

University of Pittsburgh
5314 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-624-7248
donato@pitt.edu
Fonzi, Laura

Laura Fonzi

University of Pittsburgh
109 Trees Hall
Allequippa and Darragh Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261
412-648-9389
lfonzi@pitt.edu
Forman, Ellice

Ellice Forman

University of Pittsburgh
5515 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-7022
ellice@pitt.edu
Godley, Amanda

Amanda Godley

University of Pittsburgh
5105 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-7313
agodley@pitt.edu
Gunzenhauser, Michael G.

Michael G. Gunzenhauser

University of Pittsburgh
5610 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-2119
mgunzen@pitt.edu
Hendry Annegan, Heather

Heather Hendry Annegan

University of Pittsburgh
5326 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-7318
heh15@pitt.edu
Jacobs, Katrina Bartow

Katrina Bartow Jacobs

University of Pittsburgh
5530 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-3117
kbjacobs@pitt.edu
Kucan, Linda

Linda Kucan

University of Pittsburgh
5113 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-7348
lkucan@pitt.edu
Patel, Leigh

Leigh Patel

University of Pittsburgh
5607 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-383-0601
lpatel@pitt.edu
Porter, Maureen

Maureen Porter

University of Pittsburgh
5709 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-7041
mporter@pitt.edu
Quigley, Cassie

Cassie Quigley

University of Pittsburgh
5517 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-4089
cquigley@pitt.edu
Russell, Jennifer

Jennifer Russell

University of Pittsburgh
808 Learning Research and Development Center
3939 O'Hara Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-624-7489
jrussel@pitt.edu
Schuster, Maximilian T.

Maximilian T. Schuster

University of Pittsburgh
5907 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-624-3087
mts31@pitt.edu
Wallace,  Tanner LeBaron

Tanner LeBaron Wallace

University of Pittsburgh
4318D Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-624-6356
twallace@pitt.edu