Faculty Research Interests - Qualitative Research Methods

Qualitative Research Methods

Back to Research Interests List

Dancy, Elon

Elon Dancy

University of Pittsburgh
4315 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-624-6071
tedancy@pitt.edu
Donato, Richard

Richard Donato

University of Pittsburgh
5314 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-624-7248
donato@pitt.edu
Godley, Amanda Joan

Amanda Joan Godley

University of Pittsburgh
5105 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7313
agodley@pitt.edu
Gunzenhauser, Michael G.

Michael G. Gunzenhauser

University of Pittsburgh
5610 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-2119
mgunzen@pitt.edu
Porter, Maureen K.

Maureen K. Porter

University of Pittsburgh
5709 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7041
mporter@pitt.edu
Russell, Jennifer Lin

Jennifer Lin Russell

University of Pittsburgh
808 Learning Research and Development Center
3939 O'Hara Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-624-7489
jrussel@pitt.edu
Stein, Mary Kay

Mary Kay Stein

University of Pittsburgh
828 Learning Research and Development Center
3939 O'Hara Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-624-6971
mkstein@pitt.edu
Vasudevan, Veena

Veena Vasudevan

University of Pittsburgh
5500 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
veenav@pitt.edu