Faculty Research Interests

Quantitative Research Methods

Back to Research Interests List

Akiva, Thomas

Thomas Akiva

University of Pittsburgh
5938 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7320
tomakiva@pitt.edu
Bachman, Heather

Heather Bachman

University of Pittsburgh
5941 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7049
hbachman@pitt.edu
Chambers, April

April Chambers

University of Pittsburgh
134A Trees Hall
Allequippa and Darragh Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261
USA
412-624-9898
ajchambers@pitt.edu
Correnti, Richard

Richard Correnti

University of Pittsburgh
803 Learning Research and Development Center
3939 O'Hara Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-624-8765
rcorrent@pitt.edu
Fonzi, Laura

Laura Fonzi

University of Pittsburgh
109 Trees Hall
Allequippa and Darragh Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261
USA
412-648-9389
lfonzi@pitt.edu
Kelly, Sean

Sean Kelly

University of Pittsburgh
5527 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7165
spkelly@pitt.edu
Lane, Suzanne

Suzanne Lane

University of Pittsburgh
5916 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7095
sl@pitt.edu
McCarthy, Tessa

Tessa McCarthy

University of Pittsburgh
5154 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7308
tessam@pitt.edu
Page, Lindsay

Lindsay Page

University of Pittsburgh
5918 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7166
lpage@pitt.edu
Qin, Xu

Xu Qin

University of Pittsburgh
5924 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-624-7233
xuqin@pitt.edu
Shafiq, M. Najeeb

M. Najeeb Shafiq

University of Pittsburgh
5911 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-1832
mnshafiq@pitt.edu