Faculty Research Interests

Research Design

Back to Research Interests List

Akiva, Thomas

Thomas Akiva

University of Pittsburgh
5938 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7320
tomakiva@pitt.edu
Chambers, April

April Chambers

University of Pittsburgh
134A Trees Hall
Allequippa and Darragh Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261
USA
412-624-9898
ajchambers@pitt.edu
Correnti, Richard

Richard Correnti

University of Pittsburgh
803 Learning Research and Development Center
3939 O'Hara Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-624-8765
rcorrent@pitt.edu
Dancy, T. Elon

T. Elon Dancy

University of Pittsburgh
4315 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-624-6071
tedancy@pitt.edu
Delale-O'Connor, Lori A.

Lori A. Delale-O'Connor

University of Pittsburgh
4309 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-624-1332
loridoc@pitt.edu
Donato, Richard

Richard Donato

University of Pittsburgh
5314 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-624-7248
donato@pitt.edu
Kelly, Sean

Sean Kelly

University of Pittsburgh
5527 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7165
spkelly@pitt.edu
Kostewicz, Douglas

Douglas Kostewicz

University of Pittsburgh
5148 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7113
dekost@pitt.edu
Lane, Suzanne

Suzanne Lane

University of Pittsburgh
5916 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7095
sl@pitt.edu
McCarthy, Tessa

Tessa McCarthy

University of Pittsburgh
5154 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7308
tessam@pitt.edu
McClure, Maureen

Maureen McClure

University of Pittsburgh
5711 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7114
mmcclure@pitt.edu
Page, Lindsay

Lindsay Page

University of Pittsburgh
5918 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7166
lpage@pitt.edu
Porter, Maureen

Maureen Porter

University of Pittsburgh
5709 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7041
mporter@pitt.edu
Robertson, Rachel E.

Rachel E. Robertson

University of Pittsburgh
5146 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-3137
rachelr@pitt.edu
Wallace, LeBaron

LeBaron Wallace

University of Pittsburgh
4318D Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-624-6356
twallace@pitt.edu