Faculty Research Interests

Research Methods

Back to Research Interests List

Chambers, April

April Chambers

University of Pittsburgh
134A Trees Hall
Allequippa and Darragh Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261
USA
412-624-9898
ajchambers@pitt.edu
Kelly, Sean

Sean Kelly

University of Pittsburgh
5527 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7165
spkelly@pitt.edu
McCarthy, Tessa

Tessa McCarthy

University of Pittsburgh
5154 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7308
tessam@pitt.edu
Mcclure, Maureen

Maureen Mcclure

University of Pittsburgh
5711 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7114
mmcclure@pitt.edu
Page, Lindsay

Lindsay Page

University of Pittsburgh
5918 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7166
lpage@pitt.edu
Perry, Jill A.

Jill A. Perry

University of Pittsburgh
5525 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-624-7272
jperry@pitt.edu
Porter, Maureen

Maureen Porter

University of Pittsburgh
5709 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7041
mporter@pitt.edu
Robertson, Rachel E.

Rachel E. Robertson

University of Pittsburgh
5146 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-3137
rachelr@pitt.edu
Shafiq, M. Najeeb

M. Najeeb Shafiq

University of Pittsburgh
5911 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-1832
mnshafiq@pitt.edu