Faculty Research Interests

STEM/STEAM

Back to Research Interests List

Akiva, Thomas

Thomas Akiva

University of Pittsburgh
5938 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-7320
tomakiva@pitt.edu
Chambers, April

April Chambers

University of Pittsburgh
134A Trees Hall
Allequippa and Darragh Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261
412-624-9898
ajchambers@pitt.edu
Crowley, Kevin

Kevin Crowley

University of Pittsburgh
5806 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-624-8116
crowleyk@pitt.edu
Porter, Maureen

Maureen Porter

University of Pittsburgh
5709 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-7041
mporter@pitt.edu
Quigley, Cassie

Cassie Quigley

University of Pittsburgh
5517 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-4089
cquigley@pitt.edu
Roop, Laura J.

Laura J. Roop

University of Pittsburgh
5518 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-624-6557
laurroop@pitt.edu
Stein, Mary Kay

Mary Kay Stein

University of Pittsburgh
828 Learning Research and Development Center
3939 O'Hara Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-624-6971
mkstein@pitt.edu
Tananis, Cynthia

Cynthia Tananis

University of Pittsburgh
5523 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-7171
tananis@pitt.edu
Wang, Ming-Te

Ming-Te Wang

University of Pittsburgh
5948 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-624-6945
mtwang@pitt.edu