Faculty Research Interests

Social and Emotional Development

Back to Research Interests List

Akiva, Thomas

Thomas Akiva

University of Pittsburgh
5938 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7320
tomakiva@pitt.edu
Bagnato, Stephen

Stephen Bagnato

University of Pittsburgh
5947 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7027
bagnatos@pitt.edu
Farmer, Thomas W.

Thomas W. Farmer

University of Pittsburgh
5946 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-4579
tfarmer@pitt.edu
Galla, Brian M.

Brian M. Galla

University of Pittsburgh
5940 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7248
gallabri@pitt.edu
Groark, Christina

Christina Groark

University of Pittsburgh
LL104 Lexington
400 North LL104 Lexington Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15208
USA
412-383-2303
cgroark@pitt.edu
Osai, Esohe

Esohe Osai

University of Pittsburgh
5930 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7036
esohe.osai@pitt.edu
Porter, Maureen

Maureen Porter

University of Pittsburgh
5709 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7041
mporter@pitt.edu
Wang, Ming-Te

Ming-Te Wang

University of Pittsburgh
5948 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-624-6945
mtwang@pitt.edu
Wanless, Shannon Beth

Shannon Beth Wanless

University of Pittsburgh
5809 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-624-6946
swanless@pitt.edu