Faculty Research Interests

Urban Education

Back to Research Interests List

Akiva, Thomas

Thomas Akiva

University of Pittsburgh
5938 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7320
tomakiva@pitt.edu
Arlotta-Guerrero, Anna

Anna Arlotta-Guerrero

University of Pittsburgh
5912 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-624-0306
ana28@pitt.edu
Dancy, T. Elon

T. Elon Dancy

University of Pittsburgh
4315 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-624-6071
tedancy@pitt.edu
Delale-O'Connor, Lori A.

Lori A. Delale-O'Connor

University of Pittsburgh
4309 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-624-1332
loridoc@pitt.edu
Forman, Ellice

Ellice Forman

University of Pittsburgh
5515 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7022
ellice@pitt.edu
Godley, Amanda

Amanda Godley

University of Pittsburgh
5105 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7313
agodley@pitt.edu
Gunzenhauser, Michael G.

Michael G. Gunzenhauser

University of Pittsburgh
5610 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-2119
mgunzen@pitt.edu
Hendry Annegan, Heather

Heather Hendry Annegan

University of Pittsburgh
5326 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7318
heh15@pitt.edu
Jacobs, Katrina Bartow

Katrina Bartow Jacobs

University of Pittsburgh
5530 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-3117
kbjacobs@pitt.edu
Matsumura, Lindsay Clare

Lindsay Clare Matsumura

University of Pittsburgh
5807 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-624-6944
lclare@pitt.edu
Patel, Leigh

Leigh Patel

University of Pittsburgh
5607 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-383-0601
lpatel@pitt.edu
Robertson, Rachel E.

Rachel E. Robertson

University of Pittsburgh
5146 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-3137
rachelr@pitt.edu
Roop, Laura J.

Laura J. Roop

University of Pittsburgh
5518 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-624-6557
laurroop@pitt.edu
Thompson Dorsey, Dana N.

Dana N. Thompson Dorsey

University of Pittsburgh
4307 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-383-4484
dtdorsey@pitt.edu
Wanless, Shannon Beth

Shannon Beth Wanless

University of Pittsburgh
5809 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-624-6946
swanless@pitt.edu