Faculty Research Interests

Special Education

Back to Research Interests List

Conway, Sheila

Sheila Conway

University of Pittsburgh
5328 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7212
sjconway@pitt.edu
D'Andrea, F.

F. D'Andrea

University of Pittsburgh
5704 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7329
fmd22@pitt.edu
Farmer, Thomas W.

Thomas W. Farmer

University of Pittsburgh
5946 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-4579
tfarmer@pitt.edu
Groark, Christina

Christina Groark

University of Pittsburgh
LL104 Lexington
400 North LL104 Lexington Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15208
USA
412-383-2303
cgroark@pitt.edu
Kerr, Mary Margaret

Mary Margaret Kerr

University of Pittsburgh
5712 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7205
mmkerr@pitt.edu
Kokina, Anastasia

Anastasia Kokina

University of Pittsburgh
5145 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7373
kokina@pitt.edu
Kostewicz, Douglas

Douglas Kostewicz

University of Pittsburgh
5148 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7113
dekost@pitt.edu
McCarthy, Tessa

Tessa McCarthy

University of Pittsburgh
5154 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7308
tessam@pitt.edu
Robertson, Rachel E.

Rachel E. Robertson

University of Pittsburgh
5146 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-3137
rachelr@pitt.edu
Russell, Jennifer

Jennifer Russell

University of Pittsburgh
808 Learning Research and Development Center
3939 O'Hara Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-624-7489
jrussel@pitt.edu
Srsic, Amy

Amy Srsic

University of Pittsburgh
5147 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-1998
asrsic@pitt.edu
Trovato, Charlene

Charlene Trovato

University of Pittsburgh
5910 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7429
trovato@pitt.edu