Faculty Research Interests

Technology

Back to Research Interests List

Akiva, Thomas

Thomas Akiva

University of Pittsburgh
5938 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-7320
tomakiva@pitt.edu
Boulder, Tinukwa

Tinukwa Boulder

University of Pittsburgh
5313 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-383-4541
tboulder@pitt.edu
Chambers, April

April Chambers

University of Pittsburgh
134A Trees Hall
Allequippa and Darragh Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261
412-624-9898
ajchambers@pitt.edu
Crowley, Kevin

Kevin Crowley

University of Pittsburgh
5806 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-624-8116
crowleyk@pitt.edu
Gillis Kruman, Susan

Susan Gillis Kruman

University of Pittsburgh
112 Trees Hall
Allequippa and Darragh Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261
412-648-8262
gillis@pitt.edu
Godley, Amanda

Amanda Godley

University of Pittsburgh
5105 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-7313
agodley@pitt.edu
Longo, R. Gerard

R. Gerard Longo

University of Pittsburgh
5526 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-1937
longoj@pitt.edu
McClure, Maureen

Maureen McClure

University of Pittsburgh
5711 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-7114
mmcclure@pitt.edu
Quigley, Cassie

Cassie Quigley

University of Pittsburgh
5517 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-4089
cquigley@pitt.edu
Stein, Mary Kay

Mary Kay Stein

University of Pittsburgh
828 Learning Research and Development Center
3939 O'Hara Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-624-6971
mkstein@pitt.edu
Wagner, Timothy D.

Timothy D. Wagner

University of Pittsburgh
124 Falk Laboratory School
4060 Allequippa Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261
412-648-8459
wagnert@pitt.edu