Faculty Research Interests

Early Childhood Education

Back to Research Interests List

Arlotta-Guerrero, Anna

Anna Arlotta-Guerrero

University of Pittsburgh
5912 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-624-0306
ana28@pitt.edu
Bachman, Heather

Heather Bachman

University of Pittsburgh
5941 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7049
hbachman@pitt.edu
Bagnato, Stephen

Stephen Bagnato

University of Pittsburgh
5947 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7027
bagnatos@pitt.edu
Crawford, Patricia

Patricia Crawford

University of Pittsburgh
5316 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7558
pcrawfor@pitt.edu
Gallen, Robert

Robert Gallen

University of Pittsburgh
5939 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-624-6942
rtg14@pitt.edu
Groark, Christina

Christina Groark

University of Pittsburgh
LL104 Lexington
400 North LL104 Lexington Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15208
USA
412-383-2303
cgroark@pitt.edu
Jacobs, Katrina Bartow

Katrina Bartow Jacobs

University of Pittsburgh
5530 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-3117
kbjacobs@pitt.edu
Sobolak, Michelle J.

Michelle J. Sobolak

University of Pittsburgh
5318 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7304
mjs26@pitt.edu
Trovato, Charlene

Charlene Trovato

University of Pittsburgh
5910 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7429
trovato@pitt.edu
Wanless, Shannon Beth

Shannon Beth Wanless

University of Pittsburgh
5809 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-624-6946
swanless@pitt.edu