Faculty Research Interests

Equity

Back to Research Interests List

Ansell, Ellen

Ellen Ansell

University of Pittsburgh
5516 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-7319
ansell@pitt.edu
Arlotta-Guerrero, Anna

Anna Arlotta-Guerrero

University of Pittsburgh
5912 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-624-0306
ana28@pitt.edu
Correnti, Richard

Richard Correnti

University of Pittsburgh
803 Learning Research and Development Center
3939 O'Hara Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-624-8765
rcorrent@pitt.edu
Dancy, T. Elon

T. Elon Dancy

University of Pittsburgh
4315 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-624-6071
tedancy@pitt.edu
DeAngelo, Linda

Linda DeAngelo

University of Pittsburgh
4318E Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-7162
deangelo@pitt.edu
Delale-O'Connor, Lori A.

Lori A. Delale-O'Connor

University of Pittsburgh
4309 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-624-1332
loridoc@pitt.edu
Garcia, Gina A.

Gina A. Garcia

University of Pittsburgh
4318G Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-2140
ggarcia@pitt.edu
Gunzenhauser, Michael G.

Michael G. Gunzenhauser

University of Pittsburgh
5610 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-2119
mgunzen@pitt.edu
Patel, Leigh

Leigh Patel

University of Pittsburgh
5607 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-383-0601
lpatel@pitt.edu
Quigley, Cassie

Cassie Quigley

University of Pittsburgh
5517 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-4089
cquigley@pitt.edu
Rainey, Emily

Emily Rainey

University of Pittsburgh
5111 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-624-6034
erainey@pitt.edu
Schuster, Maximilian T.

Maximilian T. Schuster

University of Pittsburgh
5907 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-624-3087
mts31@pitt.edu
Shafiq, M. Najeeb

M. Najeeb Shafiq

University of Pittsburgh
5911 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-1832
mnshafiq@pitt.edu
Stein, Mary Kay

Mary Kay Stein

University of Pittsburgh
828 Learning Research and Development Center
3939 O'Hara Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-624-6971
mkstein@pitt.edu
Thompson Dorsey, Dana N.

Dana N. Thompson Dorsey

University of Pittsburgh
4307 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-383-4484
dtdorsey@pitt.edu
Wang, Ming-Te

Ming-Te Wang

University of Pittsburgh
5948 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-624-6945
mtwang@pitt.edu
Wanless, Shannon Beth

Shannon Beth Wanless

University of Pittsburgh
5809 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-624-6946
swanless@pitt.edu