Faculty Research Interests

Psychology

Back to Research Interests List

Akiva, Thomas

Thomas Akiva

University of Pittsburgh
5938 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7320
tomakiva@pitt.edu
Bachman, Heather

Heather Bachman

University of Pittsburgh
5941 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7049
hbachman@pitt.edu
Bagnato, Stephen

Stephen Bagnato

University of Pittsburgh
5947 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7027
bagnatos@pitt.edu
Galla, Brian M.

Brian M. Galla

University of Pittsburgh
5940 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7248
gallabri@pitt.edu
Gallen, Robert

Robert Gallen

University of Pittsburgh
5939 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-624-6942
rtg14@pitt.edu
Klein, Roger

Roger Klein

University of Pittsburgh
5945 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-7043
rklein@pitt.edu
Robertson, Rachel E.

Rachel E. Robertson

University of Pittsburgh
5146 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-648-3137
rachelr@pitt.edu
Stein, Mary Kay

Mary Kay Stein

University of Pittsburgh
828 Learning Research and Development Center
3939 O'Hara Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-624-6971
mkstein@pitt.edu
Wallace, LeBaron

LeBaron Wallace

University of Pittsburgh
4318D Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-624-6356
twallace@pitt.edu
Wanless, Shannon Beth

Shannon Beth Wanless

University of Pittsburgh
5809 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
230 South Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
USA
412-624-6946
swanless@pitt.edu