Please review this page for information on the most frequently used policies and forms, school information, and grant-related resources for faculty members at the Pitt School of Education.


Permission Codes

PhD Milestones

Research Office

Research Award Programs

School Information

Planning and Budget Committee Members

  • Dean Valerie Kinloch (chair), Dr. Rochelle Woods, Thomas Bost, Tammeka Banks, Dr. Andrea Zito, Dr. Esohe Osai, Dr. Heather McCambly, Dr. Trish Crawford, JP Marrero-Rivera (student), and Anna Premo (student)

Program Handbooks

Back to Top