School of Education Faculty Directory

Name Dept Title Room Email
Akiva, ThomasHHDAssociate Professor / EdD CoordinatorWWPH 5938tomakiva@pitt.edu
Anderson, Eleanor R.EFOPAssistant ProfessorWWPH 0000eand@pitt.edu
Arlotta Guerrero, AnnaTLLAssociate Professor of PracticeWWPH 5912ana28@pitt.edu
Bachman, HeatherHHDAssociate Professor / Associate ChairpersonWWPH 5941hbachman@pitt.edu
Bagnato, StephenHHDProfessorWWPH 5947bagnatos@pitt.edu
Boulder, TinukwaTLLAssociate Professor of Practice / Director of Innovative Technologies & Online LearningWWPH 5313tboulder@pitt.edu
Campbell, Shanyce L.EFOPAssistant ProfessorWWPH 0000shanycec@pitt.edu
Chambers, AprilHHDAssistant Professor of PracticeTREES 134Aajchambers@pitt.edu
Conway, SheilaTLLAssociate Professor of Practice / Associate ChairpersonWWPH 5328sjconway@pitt.edu
Correnti, RichardTLLJoint/Secondary Appts / Associate ProfessorLRDC 803rcorrent@pitt.edu
Crawford, PatriciaTLLAssociate ProfessorWWPH 5316pcrawfor@pitt.edu
Crowley, KevinHHDProfessor / Associate DeanWWPH 5806crowleyk@pitt.edu
Dancy, T. ElonEFOPProfessor / Associate Dean Equity & Justice, Director of CUEWWPH 4315tedancy@pitt.edu
D'Andrea, F.TLLAssistant Professor of PracticeWWPH 5704fmd22@pitt.edu
Davis, KelliannHHDAssociate Professor of Practice / Associate ChairpersonOKHIL 128kkd2@pitt.edu
DeAngelo, LindaEFOPAssociate ProfessorWWPH 4318Edeangelo@pitt.edu
Delale O'Connor, Lori A.EFOPAssistant ProfessorWWPH 4309loridoc@pitt.edu
Donato, RichardTLLProfessor and Department ChairWWPH 5314donato@pitt.edu
Farmer, Thomas W.HHDProfessor / Department ChairpersonWWPH 5946tfarmer@pitt.edu
Fonzi, LauraHHDClinical InstructorTREES 109lfonzi@pitt.edu
Forman, ElliceTLLProfessorWWPH 5515ellice@pitt.edu
Galla, Brian M.HHDAssistant ProfessorWWPH 5940gallabri@pitt.edu
Gallen, RobertHHDAssociate Professor of PracticeWWPH 5939rtg14@pitt.edu
Garcia, Gina A.EFOPAssociate ProfessorWWPH 4318Gggarcia@pitt.edu
Gibbs, Bethany BaroneHHDAssociate ProfessorOKHIL 220bbarone@pitt.edu
Gillis Kruman, SusanHHDClinical InstructorTREES 112gillis@pitt.edu
Godley, AmandaILProfessorWWPH 5105agodley@pitt.edu
Gunzenhauser, Michael G.EFOPAssociate Professor / Associate ChairpersonWWPH 5610mgunzen@pitt.edu
Hays, AnneHHDClinical InstructorTREES 110annehays@pitt.edu
Hendry Annegan, HeatherTLLAssistant Professor of PracticeWWPH 5326heh15@pitt.edu
Humphrey, KathyADMPSAssociate ProfessorWPU 738kathyh@pitt.edu
Jacobs, Katrina BartowTLLAssistant Professor of PracticeWWPH 5530kbjacobs@pitt.edu
Jakicic, JohnHHDProfessor/Distinguised / Director Healthy Lifestyle Institute & Physical Activity & Weight Management Research CenterOKHIL 201jjakicic@pitt.edu
Kelly, SeanEFOPProfessorWWPH 5527spkelly@pitt.edu
Kerr, Mary MargaretHHDProfessorWWPH 5712mmkerr@pitt.edu
Kinloch, ValerieDean's OfficeProfessor / Renee and Richard Goldman DeanWWPH 5609meb201@pitt.edu
Kirk, DianeTLLClinical Associate ProfessorWWPH 5524dlk31@pitt.edu
Kline, Christopher E.HHDAssistant ProfessorOKHIL 227cek51@pitt.edu
Kokina, AnastasiaTLLAssistant ProfessorWWPH 5145kokina@pitt.edu
Kokka, KariTLLAssistant Professor-kokka@pitt.edu
Kostewicz, DouglasTLLAssociate ProfessorWWPH 5148dekost@pitt.edu
Kucan, LindaTLLAssociate ProfessorWWPH 5113lkucan@pitt.edu
Lane, SuzanneEFOPProfessorWWPH 5916sl@pitt.edu
Lopez, JosueTLLAssistant Professor of DecolonialityWWPH 0000lopezj@pitt.edu
Matsumura, Lindsay ClareTLLProfessor / Associate DeanWWPH 5807lclare@pitt.edu
McCarthy, TessaTLLAssistant ProfessorWWPH 5154tessam@pitt.edu
Mcclure, MaureenEFOPAssociate Professor / Director IISEWWPH 5711mmcclure@pitt.edu
Mclaughlin, KevinHHDClinical InstructorTREES 148kjmclaug@pitt.edu
Means, Darris R.EFOPAssociate ProfessorWWPH 5300drm122@pitt.edu
Nagle, ElizabethHHDAssociate Professor of Practice / Associate ChairpersonTREES 107nagle@pitt.edu
Osai, EsoheHHDAssistant Professor of PracticeWWPH 5930esohe.osai@pitt.edu
Page, LindsayHHDAssociate ProfessorWWPH 5918lpage@pitt.edu
Patel, LeighEFOPProfessor / Associate DeanWWPH 5607lpatel@pitt.edu
Perry, Jill A.EFOPResearch Associate Professor / Executive Director of CPEDWWPH 5525jperry@pitt.edu
Petrosky, AnthonyTLLProfessorLRDC 310tpetrosk@pitt.edu
Porter, MaureenEFOPAssociate ProfessorWWPH 5709mporter@pitt.edu
Qin, XuEFOPAssistant ProfessorWWPH 5924xuqin@pitt.edu
Quigley, CassieTLLAssociate ProfessorWWPH 5517cquigley@pitt.edu
Rainey, EmilyTLLAssistant ProfessorWWPH 5111erainey@pitt.edu
Robertson, Rachel E.TLLAssistant ProfessorWWPH 5146rachelr@pitt.edu
Rogers, Renee J.HHDAssociate Professor of PracticeOKHIL 128rjr26@pitt.edu
Roop, Laura J.TLLAssistant Professor of PracticeWWPH 5518laurroop@pitt.edu
Ross, Sharon E.HHDJoint/Secondary Appts / Assistant ProfessorOKHIL 206seross@pitt.edu
Russell, JenniferEFOPProfessor / Department ChairpersonLRDC 808jrussel@pitt.edu
Schuster, Maximilian T.EFOPAssistant Professor of PracticeWWPH 5907mts31@pitt.edu
Shafiq, M. NajeebEFOPProfessor / Executive Director of CIESWWPH 5911mnshafiq@pitt.edu
Sherman, Sally A.HHDAssistant Professor of PracticeOKHIL 200sas307@pitt.edu
Sobolak, Michelle J.TLLAssociate Professor of Practice / Director of Teacher EducationWWPH 5318mjs26@pitt.edu
Sprowls Repcheck, CarmaHHDClinical Assistant ProfessorTREES 111crs24@pitt.edu
Srsic, AmyTLLClinical Assistant ProfessorWWPH 5147asrsic@pitt.edu
Stein, Mary KayTLLProfessor / Associate Director LRDCLRDC 828mkstein@pitt.edu
Thompson Dorsey, Dana N.EFOPAssociate Professor / Associate Director of CUEWWPH 4307dtdorsey@pitt.edu
Trovato, CharleneTLLClinical Associate ProfessorWWPH 5910trovato@pitt.edu
Vaught, SabinaTLLProfessor and Department ChairWWPH 0000svaught@pitt.edu
Wallace, Tanner LeBaronHHDAssociate ProfessorWWPH 4318Dtwallace@pitt.edu
Wang, Ming-TeHHDProfessorWWPH 5948mtwang@pitt.edu
Wanless, Shannon BethHHDAssociate Professor / Director of Office of Child DevelopmentWWPH 5809swanless@pitt.edu