School of Education Faculty Directory

Name Dept Title Room Email
Akiva, ThomasPSYEDAssociate ProfessorWWPH 5938tomakiva@pitt.edu
Ansell, EllenILAssociate ProfessorWWPH 5516ansell@pitt.edu
Arlotta-Guerrero, AnnaPSYEDClinical Assistant ProfessorWWPH 5912ana28@pitt.edu
Bachman, HeatherPSYEDAssociate Professor / Associate ChairpersonWWPH 5941hbachman@pitt.edu
Bagnato, StephenPSYEDJoint/Secondary ApptsWWPH 5947bagnatos@pitt.edu
Chambers, AprilHPAAssistant ProfessorTREES 134Aajchambers@pitt.edu
Cho, Byeong-YoungILAssociate ProfessorWWPH 5114choby@pitt.edu
Conway, SheilaILAssociate Professor of Practice / Co-Director Teacher EducationWWPH 5328sjconway@pitt.edu
Correnti, RichardDean's OfficeJoint/Secondary ApptsLRDC 803rcorrent@pitt.edu
Crawford, PatriciaILAssociate Professor / Associate ChairpersonWWPH 5316pcrawfor@pitt.edu
Crowley, KevinDean's OfficeProfessor / Associate DeanWWPH 5806crowleyk@pitt.edu
Dancy, T. ElonDean's OfficeProfessor / DirectorWWPH 4315tedancy@pitt.edu
D'Andrea, F. M.ILAssistant ProfessorWWPH 5704fmd22@pitt.edu
Davis, KelliannHPAAssociate ProfessorOKHIL 128kkd2@pitt.edu
DeAngelo, LindaADMPSAssociate ProfessorWWPH 4318Edeangelo@pitt.edu
Delale-O'Connor, Lori A.Dean's OfficeAssistant ProfessorWWPH 4309loridoc@pitt.edu
Donato, RichardILProfessor / Department ChairpersonWWPH 5314donato@pitt.edu
Farmer, Thomas W.PSYEDProfessorWWPH 5946tfarmer@pitt.edu
Ferketish, B. JeanADMPSVisiting Associate ProfessorWWPH 5714ferkjean@pitt.edu
Fertman, CarlHPAResearch AssociateTREES 155carl@pitt.edu
Fonzi, LauraHPAClinical InstructorTREES 109lfonzi@pitt.edu
Forman, ElliceILProfessorWWPH 5515ellice@pitt.edu
Galla, Brian M.PSYEDAssistant ProfessorWWPH 5940gallabri@pitt.edu
Gallen, RobertPSYEDAssociate Professor of PracticeWWPH 5939rtg14@pitt.edu
Garcia, Gina A.ADMPSAssociate ProfessorWWPH 4318Gggarcia@pitt.edu
Gibbs, Bethany BaroneHPAAssociate ProfessorOKHIL 220bbarone@pitt.edu
Gillis Kruman, SusanHPAClinical InstructorTREES 112gillis@pitt.edu
Godley, AmandaILProfessorWWPH 5105agodley@pitt.edu
Goss, FredricHPAAssociate ProfessorTREES 113goss@pitt.edu
Groark, ChristinaPSYEDAssociate ProfessorLXONE LL104cgroark@pitt.edu
Gunzenhauser, Michael G.ADMPSAssociate Professor / Associate DeanWWPH 5610mgunzen@pitt.edu
Hays, AnneHPAClinical InstructorTREES 110annehays@pitt.edu
Hendry Annegan, HeatherILAssistant ProfessorWWPH 5326heh15@pitt.edu
Humphrey, KathyADMPSAssociate ProfessorWPU 738kathyh@pitt.edu
Imbrenda, Jon-PhilipILVisiting Assistant ProfessorWWPH 5107jimbrenda@pitt.edu
Jacobs, Katrina BartowILAssistant ProfessorWWPH 5530kbjacobs@pitt.edu
Jakicic, JohnHPADistinguished Professor / Department ChairpersonOKHIL 201jjakicic@pitt.edu
Kelly, SeanADMPSProfessorWWPH 5527spkelly@pitt.edu
Kerr, Mary MargaretADMPSProfessorWWPH 5712mmkerr@pitt.edu
Kinloch, ValerieDean's OfficeProfessor / Renee and Richard Goldman DeanWWPH 5609vkinloch@pitt.edu
Kirk, DianeADMPSClinical Associate ProfessorWWPH 5524dlk31@pitt.edu
Klein, RogerPSYEDAssociate ProfessorWWPH 5945rklein@pitt.edu
Kline, Christopher E.HPAAssistant ProfessorOKHIL 227cek51@pitt.edu
Kokina, AnastasiaILAssistant ProfessorWWPH 5145kokina@pitt.edu
Kokka, KariILAssistant Professor-kokka@pitt.edu
Kostewicz, DouglasILAssociate ProfessorWWPH 5148dekost@pitt.edu
Kucan, LindaILAssociate ProfessorWWPH 5113lkucan@pitt.edu
Lane, SuzannePSYEDProfessor / Department ChairpersonWWPH 5916sl@pitt.edu
Lee, BridgetPSYEDVisiting Assistant ProfessorWWPH 5935kigerlee@pitt.edu
Liguori, CarliHPAAssistant ProfessorOKHIL 200cal198@pitt.edu
Longo, R. GerardADMPSClinical Associate ProfessorWWPH 5526longoj@pitt.edu
Matsumura, Lindsay ClareDean's OfficeProfessor / Associate DeanWWPH 5807lclare@pitt.edu
McCarthy, TessaILAssistant ProfessorWWPH 5154tessam@pitt.edu
McClure, MaureenADMPSAssociate Professor / Director IISEWWPH 5711mmcclure@pitt.edu
McLaughlin, KevinEDUCClinical InstructorTREES 148kjmclaug@pitt.edu
Moore, DebraILResearch Assistant ProfessorWWPH 5164dwm9@pitt.edu
Nagle, ElizabethHPAAssociate ProfessorTREES 107nagle@pitt.edu
Osai, EsohePSYEDAssistant ProfessorWWPH 5930esohe.osai@pitt.edu
Page, LindsayPSYEDAssistant ProfessorWWPH 5918lpage@pitt.edu
Patel, LeighDean's OfficeProfessor / Associate DeanWWPH 5607lpatel@pitt.edu
Perry, Jill A.Dean's OfficeResearch Associate ProfessorWWPH 5525jperry@pitt.edu
Petrosky, AnthonyDean's OfficeProfessorLRDC 310Vtpetrosk@pitt.edu
Popovich, CynthiaPSYEDClinical Assistant ProfessorWWPH 5937cjpop@pitt.edu
Porter, MaureenADMPSAssociate ProfessorWWPH 5709mporter@pitt.edu
Qin, XuPSYEDAssistant ProfessorWWPH 5924xuqin@pitt.edu
Quigley, CassieILAssociate ProfessorWWPH 5517cquigley@pitt.edu
Rainey, EmilyILAssistant ProfessorWWPH 5111erainey@pitt.edu
Robertson, Rachel E.ILAssistant ProfessorWWPH 5146rachelr@pitt.edu
Rogers, Renee J.HPAAssistant ProfessorOKHIL 128rjr26@pitt.edu
Roop, Laura J.ILClinical Assistant ProfessorWWPH 5518laurroop@pitt.edu
Ross, Sharon E.HPAAssistant ProfessorOKHIL 206seross@pitt.edu
Russell, JenniferDean's OfficeAssociate ProfessorLRDC 808jrussel@pitt.edu
Schuster, Maximilian T.ADMPSAssistant ProfessorWWPH 5907mts31@pitt.edu
Shafiq, M. NajeebADMPSProfessor / Department ChairpersonWWPH 5911mnshafiq@pitt.edu
Sherman, Sally A.HPAAssistant ProfessorOKHIL 200sas307@pitt.edu
Sobolak, Michelle J.ILAssociate Professor of Practice / Co-Director Teacher EducationWWPH 5318mjs26@pitt.edu
Sprowls Repcheck, CarmaHPAClinical Assistant ProfessorTREES 111crs24@pitt.edu
Srsic, AmyILClinical Assistant ProfessorWWPH 5147asrsic@pitt.edu
Stein, Mary KayDean's OfficeProfessor / Associate Director LRDCLRDC 828mkstein@pitt.edu
Tananis, CynthiaADMPSAssociate ProfessorWWPH 5523tananis@pitt.edu
Tanner, LeighILVisiting Assistant ProfessorWWPH 5332ltanner@pitt.edu
Thompson Dorsey, Dana N.Dean's OfficeAssociate Professor / Associate DirectorWWPH 4307dtdorsey@pitt.edu
Trahan, KeithADMPSVisiting Assistant ProfessorWWPH 4139kwt2@pitt.edu
Trovato, CharleneADMPSClinical Associate Professor / Associate ChairpersonWWPH 5910trovato@pitt.edu
Wallace, Tanner LeBaronPSYEDAssociate ProfessorWWPH 4318Dtwallace@pitt.edu
Wang, Ming-TePSYEDAssociate ProfessorWWPH 5948mtwang@pitt.edu
Wanless, Shannon BethDean's OfficeAssociate Professor / DirectorWWPH 5809swanless@pitt.edu