School Leadership

School Leadership

Valerie Kinloch
Renée and Richard Goldman Dean of the University of Pittsburgh School of Education
Inquiries should be directed to Megan Brennan, executive assistant to the dean, at meb201@pitt.edu

Kevin Crowley
Associate Dean for Faculty and Research and Professor
crowleyk@pitt.edu

Eboni Zamani-Gallaher
Associate Dean for Equity, Justice, and Strategic Partnerships
ezamanig@pitt.edu

T. Elon Dancy, II
Executive Director, Center for Urban Education
tedancy@pitt.edu

Rochelle Woods
Senior Assistant Dean of Administration, Operations, and Academic Programs
Rlw75@pitt.edu

Tinukwa Boulder
Associate Professor Practice and Director of Innovative Technologies and Online Learning
tboulder@pitt.edu

Maximilian Schuster
Ombudsperson for graduate students and post-docs
Assistant Professor of Practice in the Department of Educational Foundations, Organizations, and Policy

mts31@pitt.edu

Andrea Zito
Assistant Dean for Student Engagement
andreaz@pitt.edu

Academic Department Leadership

Department of Educational Foundations, Organizations, and Policy

Michael Gunzenhauser (Chair)
Associate Professor
mgunzen@pitt.edu

Lori Delale-O’Connor (Associate Chair)
Assistant Professor
loridoc@pitt.edu

Department of Health and Human Development

Tom Farmer (Chair)
Professor
tfarmer@pitt.edu

Kelli Davis (Associate Chair)
Associate Professor of Practice
kelli.davis@pitt.edu

Elizabeth Nagle (Associate Chair)
Associate Professor of Practice
nagle@pitt.edu

Department of Teaching, Learning, and Leading

Cassie Quigley (Chair)
Associate Professor
cquigley@pitt.edu

Tinukwa Boulder (Associate Chair)
Director of Innovative Technologies and Online Learning
tboulder@pitt.edu

Linda Kucan (Associate Chair)
Professor
lkucan@pitt.edu

Unit Leadership

Tammeka Banks
Director of Financial Operations
412-624-7411| tbanks@pitt.edu
View Bio >>

Thomas Bost
Director of Grants
412-624-0670 | tjbost@pitt.edu
View Bio >>

Michael Haas
Director of Development
412-648-1789 | mbh26@pitt.edu
View Bio >>

Greg Latshaw
Director of Marketing and Communications
412-383-3501 | glatshaw@pitt.edu
View Bio >>

Sarah Morgan
Director of Human Resources
412-383-3782 | sam268@pitt.edu
View Bio >>

Kelly Runco
Senior Academic Department Coordinator
Phone 412-383-4546 | kmr123@pitt.edu

Fiona Seels
Director of IT Services
412-624-7250 | fseels@pitt.edu
View Bio >>

Wesley Vaina
Director of Admissions and Enrollment
412-648-7362 | wvaina@pitt.edu
View Bio >>