School Leadership

School Leadership

Valerie Kinloch
Renée and Richard Goldman Dean
Inquiries should be directed to Megan Brennan, executive assistant to the dean, at meb201@pitt.edu

Kevin Crowley
Associate Dean for Faculty and Research and Professor
crowleyk@pitt.edu

Shederick McClendon
Assistant Dean of Student Engagement
SAM06@pitt.edu

Rochelle Woods
Senior Assistant Dean of Administration, Operations, and Academic Programs
Rlw75@pitt.edu

Tinukwa Boulder
Associate Professor Practice and Director of Innovative Technologies and Online Learning
tboulder@pitt.edu

Academic Department Leadership

Department of Educational Foundations, Organizations, and Policy

Jennifer Russell (Chair)
Associate Professor and Research Scientist, Learning Research and Development Center
jrussel@pitt.edu

Michael Gunzenhauser (Associate Chair)
Associate Professor
mgunzen@pitt.edu

Department of Health and Human Development

Tom Farmer (Chair)
Professor
tfarmer@pitt.edu

Kelliann Davis (Associate Chair)
Associate Professor of Practice
kelli.davis@pitt.edu

Elizabeth Nagle (Associate Chair)
Associate Professor of Practice
nagle@pitt.edu

Department of Teaching, Learning, and Leading

Rick Donato (Outgoing Chair)
Professor
donato@pitt.edu

Sabina Vaught (Incoming Chair)
svaught@pitt.edu

Sheila Conway (Associate Chair)
Associate Professor of Practice
sjconway@pitt.edu

Unit Leadership

Carole A. Bost
Director of Financial Operations
412-648-7342 | caroleb@pitt.edu

Thomas Bost
Director of Grants
412-624-0670 | tjbost@pitt.edu

Michael Haas
Director of Development
412-648-1789 | mbh26@pitt.edu

Greg Latshaw
Director of Marketing and Communications
412-383-3501 | glatshaw@pitt.edu

Sarah Morgan
Director of Human Resources
412-383-3782 | sam268@pitt.edu

Denise Morin
Lead Department Coordinator
412-648-8281 | dmorrin@pitt.edu

Fiona Seels
Director of IT Services
412-624-7250 | fseels@pitt.edu

Wesley Vaina
Director of Admissions and Enrollment
412-648-7362 | wvaina@pitt.edu

Andrea Zito
Director of Student and Career Services
412-648-1769 | andreaz@pitt.edu